Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Porterville (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    61 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Porterville

      • 19 Jan, Sat 61 / 42 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 65 / 44 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 65 / 41 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 56 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 58 / 38 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 61 / 40 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 65 / 41 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 67 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 68 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon

    Comments